Skip to main content

Thank you!

Winners Applied Physics Poster Prize 2019

Eva Schöll - Resonance fluorescence of GaAs/AlGaAs quantum dots with near-unity photon indistinguishability

Jingjian Zhou - Quantum yield enhancement of Si nanocrystals incorporated into thiol-ene polymer

Giovanna Coceano - Combined STED nanoscopy and enzymatic labeling to study the fine organization and dynamics of neuronal organelles across distinct neuronal compartments

Belongs to: Department of Applied Physics
Last changed: Jan 17, 2020