Till innehåll på sidan

OQS teams

We bring together KTH expertise in quantum optics, biomolecular spectroscopy, nanotechnology, and condensed matter theory to unleash the power of quantum technologies for next generation environmental and biological sensing (from the nano to the macro scale).

OQS  is made of four research teams:
  • Biomolecular Physics
  • Condensed Matter Theory
  • Nonlinear Quantum Photonics
  • Quantum Nano Photonics

Our research environment was established in 2017, with funding from the Swedish Scientific Research Council (Vetenskapsrådet).

In 2018 the teams of Biomolecular Physics, Nonlinear Quantum Photonics and Quantum Nano Photonics joined forces to create a new unit - Quantum and Bio Photonics - within the department of Applied Physics.

Tillhör: Institutionen för Tillämpad fysik
Senast ändrad: 2018-11-26