List of people

Name

Position

Institute

Telephone

E-mail
BRISMAR GROUP        
Hjalmar Brismar Professor KTH, KI 070 731 84 18
brismar@ki.se
Anita Aperia Senior Professor KI 073 712 13 02

Anita.Aperia@ki.se

Hans Blom Docent KTH 070 688 29 97

hblom@kth.se

Lena Scott Researcher KI 070 671 62 75
lena.scott@scilifelab.se
Daniel Jans Researcher KTH 073 627 95 81
daniel.jans@scilifelab.se
Stefan Wennmalm Researcher KTH 073 12 14 39 stefan.wennmalm@scilifelab.se
Eli Gunnarsson Affiliated Researcher KI/KS 08 517 77 19
Eli.Gunnarson@ki.se
Marina Zelenina Lecturer KTH 073 904 34 41
marinaz@kth.se
Miroslav Huliciak Postdoc KTH 042 0776 0850 78
huliciak@kth.se
Minttu Virkki Postdoc KI 076 754 45 95
minttu.virkki@scilifelab.se
Evgeny Akkuratov PhD student KTH 076 286 36 83
evgeny.akkuratov@scilifelab.se
Linnéa Nilsson PhD student KTH 070 629 97 73
linneani@kth.se
David Unnersjö Jess PhD student KTH 073 510 43 95
daviduj@kth.se
Steven Edwards PhD student KTH 073 893 55 27
sedw@kth.se
Kristoffer Bernhem PhD student KTH 076 051 74 32
kristoffer.bernhem@scilifelab.se
Linda Westin PhD student KI 070 605 61 12
linda.westin@scilifelab.se
Liang Zhang PhD student KI 072 032 54 56
liang.zhang@svilifelab.se
Paula Kinoshita PhD student Univ. Sao Paulo +55 309 173 25
paula.kinoshita@scilifelab.se
Gustav Pettersson PhD student KTH  
gupet@kth.se
Lill-Britt Svensson Administrator KI 070 671 62 75
lill-britt.svensson@scilifelab.se
Ingeborg Eriksson Administrator KTH 070 283 19 38
ierikss@kth.se
         
ÖNFELT GROUP        
Björn Önfelt Professor KTH, KI 073 076 61 46
onfelt@kth.se
Michael Uhlin Affiliated researcher KTH, KI 073 923 61 96
muhl@kth.se
Karolin Guldevall Postdoc KTH 070 481 36 03
kargul18@kth.se
Sarah Thunberg Researcher KTH 070 956 86 85
sthu@kth.se
Ludwig Brandt PhD student KTH 070 870 57 50
ludwigb@kth.se
Valentina Carannante PhD student KTH, KI 076 097 28 85
valentina.carannate@scilifelab.se
Quentin Verron PhD student KTH 072 032 54 56
verron@kth.se
Karl Olofsson PhD student KTH 070 751 55 38
karl.olofsson@scilifelab.se
         
TESTA GROUP        
Ilaria Testa Assistant Professor KTH 073 656 83 80
testa@kth.se
Giovanna Coceano Postdoc KTH 073 031 52 33
coceano@kth.se
Jes Dreier Postdoc KTH 076 781 25 19
jedre@kth.se
Francesca Pennacchietti Postdoc KTH

070 305 63 84

frapen@kth.se
Federico Barabas Postdoc KTH   federico.barabas@scilifelab.se
Andreas Boden PhD student KTH 076 234 65 86
andbod@kth.se
Jonatan Alvelid PhD student KTH  
jonatan.alvelid@scilifelab.se
         
FU GROUP        
Ying Fu Associate Professor KTH 073 765 05 07
fu@kth.se
Johan Solandt Affiliated researcher KTH/Astra Zeneca 076 647 38 66

johan.solandt@scilifelab.se

Johnny Israelsson Jussi PhD student KTH 073 027 56 98 johnny@kth.se
Fernando Menegatti de Melo PhD student Univ. Sao Paulo 072 006 64 10

fernando.menegatti.melo@usp.br

Top page top